News

Medicare Seminars

Posted by admin on August 1, 2017

Open Enrollment Medicare Seminars

Let us help you find the Medicare Plan that best fits your needs! Learn about 2018 Medicare basics, supplements and advantage plans at a free seminar!  Seminars cover 2018 Medicare basics (Parts A-D), supplements, advantage plans and more! No cost or obligation.

Are you new to Medicare? 
Do you have the best plan for you for 2018? 
Learn if you qualify to reduce your drug costs

Medicare Meeting Schedule

Redlands Senior Center
111 W. Lugonia Avenue, Redlands
Tuesday, 10/17/2017 at 10:00 a.m.
Wednesday, 10/25/2017 at 10:00 a.m.
Wednesday, 11/1/2017 at 10:00 a.m.
Wednesday, 11/8/2017 at 10:00 a.m.
Wednesday, 11/15/2017 at 10:00 a.m.
Monday, 11/20/2017 at 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, 11/29/2017 at 10:00 a.m.
Wednesday, 12/6/2017 at 10:00 a.m.

Calimesa Senior Center
908 Park Street, Calimesa
Tuesday, 10/17/2017 at 2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, 10/24/2017 at 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, 11/21/2017 at 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, 11/28/2017 at 10:00 a.m.


Highland IHOP
2575 Highland Avenue
Monday, 10/16/2017 at 4:30 p.m.
Monday, 10/23/2017 at 4:30 p.m.
Monday, 10/30/2017 at 4:30 p.m.
Monday, 11/6/2017 at 4:30 p.m.
Monday, 11/13/2017 at 4:30 p.m.


Banning: Grandma’s Country Kitchen
2868 W. Ramsey Street, Banning
Thursday, 10/19/2017 at 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, 10/26/2017 at 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, 11/2/2017 at 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, 11/9/2017 at 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, 11/16/2017 at 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, 11/30/2017 at 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, 12/6/2017 at 4:30 p.m.

Yucaipa Senior Center
12202 1st Street, Yucaipa
Monday, 10/16/2017 at 11:00 a.m.
Monday, 10/23/2017 at 11:00 a.m.
Monday, 10/30/2017 at 11:00 a.m.
Monday, 11/6/2017 at 11:00 a.m.
Monday, 11/13/2017 at 11:00 a.m.
Monday, 11/20/2017 at 11:00 a.m.
Monday, 11/27/2017 at 11:00 a.m.
Monday, 12/4/2017 at 11:00 a.m.

Walk In! Call 909-557-2525 for information, to set up a private appointment or for accommodation of persons with special needs at these meetings. A salesperson will be present with information & applications. Medicare has neither reviewed nor endorsed this information

 


Medicare-Age-In Meetings

Posted by admin on March 23, 2016

Let us help you find the Medicare Plan that best fits your needs! 

Are you new to Medicare? 
Are you turning 65? 
Are you new to the area?


Learn about 2016 Medicare basics, supplements and advantage plans at a free one hour meeting or private appointment!  Seminars cover 2016 Medicare basics (Parts A-D), supplements, advantage plans and more! No cost or obligation.

Medicare Meeting Schedule

Yucaipa Senior Center
12202 1st Street, Yucaipa
Tuesday, May 10th at 5:30 pm
Tuesday, May 24th at 10:00 am
Tuesday, June 14th at 5:30 pm
Tuesday, June 21st at 10:00 am


Redlands Coco’s Restaurant
1140 W. Colton Ave, Redlands
Wednesday, May 18th at 5:30 pm
Thursday, June 16th at 5:30 pm


Banning: Grandma’s Country Kitchen
2868 W. Ramsey St, Banning
Tuesday, May 17th at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, May 25th at 3:30 pm
Thursday, June 9th at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, June 22nd at 3:00 pm


Calimesa: Bob’s Big Boy
540 Sandalwood Drive, Calimesa
Wednesday, May 25th at 5:30 pm
Wednesday, June 22nd at 5:30 pm


Calimesa Senior Center
908 Park Street, Calimesa
Wednesday, May 18th at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, June 15th at 3:00 pm


Highland: Pepper Steak Restaurant
26589 Highland Ave, Highland
Tuesday, May 17th at 5:30 pm
Tuesday, May 24th at 5:30 pm
Wednesday, June 15th at 5:30 pm
Tuesday, June 21st at 5:30 pm


Redlands Senior Center
111 W. Lugonia Ave.
Thursday, May 12th at 5:30 pm
Thursday, June 9th at 5:30 pm
Thursday, June 23rd at 5:30 pm

 

Walk In! Call 909-557-2525 for information, to set up a private appointment or for accommodation of persons with special needs at these meetings. A salesperson will be present with information & applications. Medicare has neither reviewed nor endorsed this information